Hello!

A big welcome to anyone stopping by from preemie blog moms! And of course to anyone else who’s happened to find this blog. I hope you’ll find something of interest, and / or share some of your own thoughts. Leave a comment to introduce yourself and let us know you’re reading. I’ve also recently added more links to the resources page. Please take a look and let me know what else should go there.

One response to “Hello!

  1. My name is Melinda. I have a 1 year old boy, Reid (featured in the photo gallery), who has been wearing glasses since he was 9 months old. I am still new at this and have yet to find a way to get Reid to keep his glasses on for longer than an hour or two. Any suggestions are greately accepted. I’m excited to have this blog favorited and know other parents that are dealing with young children and the adventure of glasses.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.